• Blog Categories

  • del.icio.us links

Uh…yeah, OJ Did It.

Posted Date: November 30, 2007

Oh yeah, he definitely did, <a href=”http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Retrograde_amnesia&#8221; target=”_self”>retrograde amnesia</a> or not.&nbsp; <br><br><a href=”http://ap.google.com/article/ALeqM5gwXXBU9-InHgXXvu-dN7FNTkDe_gD8T7RRNG0&#8243; target=”_self”>PDF is still available on piratesbay.org</a>, or at your local bookseller.<br><br>”It was like part of my life was missing—like there was some weird gap in my existence. But how could that be? I was standing right there. That was me, right?&nbsp; I again looked down at myself, at my blood-soaked clothes, and noticed the knife in my hand. The knife was covered in blood, as were my hand and wrist and half of my right forearm.”<br><br>”I guess people remember what they want to remember.”<br><br><br>

Leave a Reply

